Introduction

Hello!
I have not used this website in a very long time.
My name is Bryony Ryan, I am an illustrator and character artist. Currently a student studying my Masters in Concept art. And I do not have a lot to say about myself…
I like to write fiction in my spare time and come up with small projects to do whilst I’m not too busy.
I am looking for illustration work (fiction book illustrations, graphic novels) I would like to work with a game company to create concepts for characters one day as well as collaborate with an author to make their book cover come to life.
But I feel like I need to find a way to show off my work better, I do have an official website! you can visit it by clicking the link below and I hope to post on here more about projects I am currently working on as well as new projects.

http://www.bryonyaryan.portfoliobox.net

Thank you guys!
Bryony.A.Ryan

Leave a Reply

